Party pen

We were having a random party the other day, celebrating my birthday and moving in and people going away and who knows what else. People bought a birthday present and card for me, and signed it with a pen, which was found lying around in the hand of one of the various people: it was a blue ballpoint pen with comfort grip, and it was pretty nice; it wrote on my hand without any noticeable feeling (aside from having something rub it). It seems a decent sort of a pen to have had lying around.

About Felix the Cassowary

I am a Cassowary of the species Casuarius victoriensis. I blog about pens I find lying around.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

